NASED

Copy of Our Members

NASED Members

Members.jpg
 

 

Membership in NASED is limited to state officials whose primary responsibility is the administration of elections at the state level in all 50 states, American Samoa, the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, the District of Columbia, Guam, Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands.

NASED is governed by a Board of Directors.  For more information on our organizational structure, please view our bylaws.  

 
 

Download the NASED roster in Excel.

Download a list of state office emails for felon notifications.

 
Clay Helms Assistant Director of Elections, Supervisor of Voter Registration (334) 353-7177  clay.helms@sos.alabama.gov   Website

Clay Helms
Assistant Director of Elections, Supervisor of Voter Registration
(334) 353-7177
clay.helms@sos.alabama.gov
Website

Alabama
Clay Helms

Leslie Bellamy Director (501) 683-3721  leslie.bellamy@sos.arkansas.gov   Website

Leslie Bellamy
Director
(501) 683-3721
leslie.bellamy@sos.arkansas.gov
Website

Arkansas
Leslie Bellamy

Peggy Reeves Director of Elections (860) 509-6123  peggy.reeves@ct.gov   Website

Peggy Reeves
Director of Elections
(860) 509-6123
peggy.reeves@ct.gov
Website

Connecticut
Peggy Reeves

Chris Harvey Director of Elections (404) 657-5380  wharvey@sos.ga.gov   Website

Chris Harvey
Director of Elections
(404) 657-5380
wharvey@sos.ga.gov
Website

Georgia
Chris Harvey

Lisa Mason Election Director (208) 334-2852  lmason@sos.idaho.gov   Website

Lisa Mason
Election Director
(208) 334-2852
lmason@sos.idaho.gov
Website

Idaho
Lisa Mason

Angie Nussmeyer Co-Director (317) 232-3940  anussmeyer@iec.in.gov   Website

Angie Nussmeyer
Co-Director
(317) 232-3940
anussmeyer@iec.in.gov
Website

Indiana
Angie M. Nussmeyer

Jennifer Scutchfield Assistant Director (502) 573-7100  jennifer.scutchfield@ky.gov   Website

Jennifer Scutchfield
Assistant Director
(502) 573-7100
jennifer.scutchfield@ky.gov
Website

Kentucky
Jennifer Scutchfield

Michelle Tassinari Director and Legal Counsel (617) 727-2828  michelle.tassinari@sec.state.ma.us   Website

Michelle Tassinari
Director and Legal Counsel
(617) 727-2828
michelle.tassinari@sec.state.ma.us
Website

Massachusetts
Michelle Tassinari

Chrissy Peters Co-Director of Elections (573) 751-2301  chrissy.peters@sos.mo.gov   Website

Chrissy Peters
Co-Director of Elections
(573) 751-2301
chrissy.peters@sos.mo.gov
Website

Missouri
Chrissy Peters

Wayne Thorley Deputy Secretary for Elections (775) 684-5705  wthorley@sos.nv.gov   Website

Wayne Thorley
Deputy Secretary for Elections
(775) 684-5705
wthorley@sos.nv.gov
Website

Nevada
Wayne Thorley

Robert A. Brehm Co-Director (518) 474-8100  robert.brehm@elections.ny.gov   Website

Robert A. Brehm
Co-Director
(518) 474-8100
robert.brehm@elections.ny.gov
Website

New York
Robert A. Brehm

Jim Silrum Deputy Secretary of State (701) 328-3660  jsilrum@nd.gov   Website

Jim Silrum
Deputy Secretary of State
(701) 328-3660
jsilrum@nd.gov
Website

North Dakota
Jim Silrum

Steve Trout Director of Elections (503) 986-1518  steve.trout@oregon.gov   Website

Steve Trout
Director of Elections
(503) 986-1518
steve.trout@oregon.gov
Website

Oregon
Steve Trout

Rob Rock Director of Elections (401) 222-2340  rrock@sos.ri.gov   Website

Rob Rock
Director of Elections
(401) 222-2340
rrock@sos.ri.gov
Website

Rhode Island
Rob Rock

Mark Goins Coordinator of Elections (615) 741-7956  mark.goins@tn.gov   Website

Mark Goins
Coordinator of Elections
(615) 741-7956
mark.goins@tn.gov
Website

Tennessee
Mark Goins

Caroline Fawkes Supervisor of Elections (340) 773-1021  caroline.fawkes@vi.gov   Website

Caroline Fawkes
Supervisor of Elections
(340) 773-1021
caroline.fawkes@vi.gov
Website

U.S. Virgin Islands
Caroline Fawkes

Meagan Wolfe Administrator (608) 266-8175  meagan.wolfe@wisconsin.gov   Website

Meagan Wolfe
Administrator
(608) 266-8175
meagan.wolfe@wisconsin.gov
Website

Wisconsin
Meagan Wolfe

Gail Fenumiai Director, Division of Elections (907) 465-4611  Gail.Fenumiai@alaska.gov   Website

Gail Fenumiai
Director, Division of Elections
(907) 465-4611
Gail.Fenumiai@alaska.gov
Website

Alaska
Gail Fenumiai

Jana Lean Chief of Elections (916) 653-5144  jana.lean@sos.ca.gov   Website

Jana Lean
Chief of Elections
(916) 653-5144
jana.lean@sos.ca.gov
Website

California
Jana Lean

Elaine Manlove State Election Commissioner (302) 739-4277  elaine.manlove@state.de.us   Website

Elaine Manlove
State Election Commissioner
(302) 739-4277
elaine.manlove@state.de.us
Website

Delaware
Elaine Manlove

Kevin Rayburn Assistant Elections Director (404) 654-6004  krayburn@sos.ga.gov   Website

Kevin Rayburn
Assistant Elections Director
(404) 654-6004
krayburn@sos.ga.gov
Website

Georgia
Kevin Rayburn

Steve Sandvoss Executive Director (217) 782-4141  ssandvoss@elections.il.gov   Website

Steve Sandvoss
Executive Director
(217) 782-4141
ssandvoss@elections.il.gov
Website

Illinois
Steve Sandvoss

Christy Wilson Deputy Secretary of State (515) 725-0067  christy.wilson@sos.iowa.gov   Website

Christy Wilson
Deputy Secretary of State
(515) 725-0067
christy.wilson@sos.iowa.gov
Website

Iowa
Christy Wilson

Sherri Wharton Hadskey Commissioner of Elections (225) 922-0900  sherri.hadskey@sos.louisiana.gov   Website

Sherri Wharton Hadskey
Commissioner of Elections
(225) 922-0900
sherri.hadskey@sos.louisiana.gov
Website

Louisiana
Sherri Wharton Hadskey

Sally Williams Director (517) 373-2540  williamss1@michigan.gov   Website

Sally Williams
Director
(517) 373-2540
williamss1@michigan.gov
Website

Michigan
Sally Williams

Brandon Alexander Co-Director of Elections (573) 751-5831  brandon.alexander@sos.mo.gov   Website

Brandon Alexander
Co-Director of Elections
(573) 751-5831
brandon.alexander@sos.mo.gov
Website

Missouri
Brandon Alexander

Anthony Stevens Assistant Secretary of State (603) 271-8238  anthony.stevens@sos.nh.gov   Website

Anthony Stevens
Assistant Secretary of State
(603) 271-8238
anthony.stevens@sos.nh.gov
Website

New Hampshire
Anthony Stevens

Todd Valentine Co-Director (518) 474-8100  todd.valentine@elections.ny.gov   Website

Todd Valentine
Co-Director
(518) 474-8100
todd.valentine@elections.ny.gov
Website

New York
Todd Valentine

Mandi Grandjean Director of Elections and Deputy Assistant Secretary of State (614) 466-3899  agrandjean@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov   Website

Mandi Grandjean
Director of Elections and Deputy Assistant Secretary of State
(614) 466-3899
agrandjean@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Website

Ohio
Mandi Grandjean

Jonathan Marks Commissioner (717) 783-2035  jmarks@pa.gov   Website

Jonathan Marks
Commissioner
(717) 783-2035
jmarks@pa.gov
Website

Pennsylvania
Jonathan Marks

Robert B. Rapoza Executive Director, Board of Elections (401) 222-2340  robert.rapoza@elections.ri.gov   Website

Robert B. Rapoza
Executive Director, Board of Elections
(401) 222-2340
robert.rapoza@elections.ri.gov
Website

Rhode Island
Robert B. Rapoza

Keith Ingram Director of Elections (512) 463-5650  kingram@sos.texas.gov   Website

Keith Ingram
Director of Elections
(512) 463-5650
kingram@sos.texas.gov
Website

Texas
Keith Ingram

Christopher Piper Commissioner (804) 864-8901  chris.piper@elections.virginia.gov   Website

Christopher Piper
Commissioner
(804) 864-8901
chris.piper@elections.virginia.gov
Website

Virginia
Christopher Piper

Kai Schon State Election Director (307) 777-3416  kai.schon@wyo.gov   Website

Kai Schon
State Election Director
(307) 777-3416
kai.schon@wyo.gov
Website

Wyoming
Kai Schon

Lealofi Uiagalelei Chief Election Officer (684) 699-3974  info@eo.as.gov   Website

Lealofi Uiagalelei
Chief Election Officer
(684) 699-3974
info@eo.as.gov
Website

American Samoa
Lealofi Uiagalelei

Judd Choate Director of Elections (303) 894-2200  judd.choate@sos.state.co.us   Website

Judd Choate
Director of Elections
(303) 894-2200
judd.choate@sos.state.co.us
Website

Colorado
Judd Choate

Alice Miller Executive Director (202) 727-6511  apmiller@dcboee.org   Website

Alice Miller
Executive Director
(202) 727-6511
apmiller@dcboee.org
Website

District of Columbia
Alice Miller

Maria I.D. Pangelinan Executive Director (671) 477-9791  vote@gec.guam.gov   Website

Maria I.D. Pangelinan
Executive Director
(671) 477-9791
vote@gec.guam.gov
Website

Guam
Maria I.D. Pangelinan

Kyle Thomas Director of Voting and Registration System (217) 782-1590  kthomas@elections.il.gov   Website

Kyle Thomas
Director of Voting and Registration System
(217) 782-1590
kthomas@elections.il.gov
Website

Illinois
Kyle Thomas

Bryan Caskey Election Director (785) 296-4561  bryan.caskey@sos.ks.gov   Website

Bryan Caskey
Election Director
(785) 296-4561
bryan.caskey@sos.ks.gov
Website

Kansas
Bryan Caskey

Julie L. Flynn Deputy Secretary of State (207) 624-7736  julie.flynn@maine.gov   Website

Julie L. Flynn
Deputy Secretary of State
(207) 624-7736
julie.flynn@maine.gov
Website

Maine
Julie L. Flynn

David Maeda Director of Elections (651) 556-0612  david.maeda@state.mn.us   Website

David Maeda
Director of Elections
(651) 556-0612
david.maeda@state.mn.us
Website

Minnesota
David Maeda

Dana Corson Election Director (406) 444-3334  dcorson@mt.gov   Website

Dana Corson
Election Director
(406) 444-3334
dcorson@mt.gov
Website

Montana
Dana Corson

Robert F. Giles Director (609) 292-3760  robert.giles@sos.state.nj.us   Website

Robert F. Giles
Director
(609) 292-3760
robert.giles@sos.state.nj.us
Website

New Jersey
Robert F. Giles

Kim Westbrook Strach Executive Director (919) 814-0747 kim.strach@ncsbe.gov  Website

Kim Westbrook Strach
Executive Director
(919) 814-0747
kim.strach@ncsbe.gov
Website

North Carolina
Kim Westbrook Strach

Patricia Wolfe Elections Administrator (614) 466-2585  pwolfe@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov   Website

Patricia Wolfe
Elections Administrator
(614) 466-2585
pwolfe@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Website

Ohio
Patricia Wolfe

Michael Moser Deputy Commissioner (717) 772-4444  micmoser@pa.gov   Website

Michael Moser
Deputy Commissioner
(717) 772-4444
micmoser@pa.gov
Website

Pennsylvania
Michael Moser

Marci Andino Executive Director (803) 734-9060  marci@elections.sc.gov   Website

Marci Andino
Executive Director
(803) 734-9060
marci@elections.sc.gov
Website

South Carolina
Marci Andino

Justin Lee Director of Elections (801) 538-1041  justinlee@utah.gov   Website

Justin Lee
Director of Elections
(801) 538-1041
justinlee@utah.gov
Website

Utah
Justin Lee

Lori Augino Director of Elections (360) 725-5771  lori.augino@sos.wa.gov   Website

Lori Augino
Director of Elections
(360) 725-5771
lori.augino@sos.wa.gov
Website

Washington
Lori Augino

Sambo (Bo) Dul Elections Director (602) 542-6167  bdul@azsos.gov   Website

Sambo (Bo) Dul
Elections Director
(602) 542-6167
bdul@azsos.gov
Website

Arizona
Sambo (Bo) Dul

Julita Villagomez Executive Director (670) 235-8683  administrative@votecnmi.gov.mp   Website

Julita Villagomez
Executive Director
(670) 235-8683
administrative@votecnmi.gov.mp
Website

CNMI
Julita Villagomez

Maria Matthews, Esq. Director, Division of Elections (850) 245-6520  maria.matthews@dos.myflorida.com   Website

Maria Matthews, Esq.
Director, Division of Elections
(850) 245-6520
maria.matthews@dos.myflorida.com
Website

Florida
Maria Matthews, Esq.

Scott Nago Chief Election Officer (808) 453-8683  elections@hawaii.gov   Website

Scott Nago
Chief Election Officer
(808) 453-8683
elections@hawaii.gov
Website

Hawaii
Scott Nago

Brad King Co-Director (317) 232-3939  bking@iec.in.gov   Website

Brad King
Co-Director
(317) 232-3939
bking@iec.in.gov
Website

Indiana
Brad King

Jared Dearing Executive Director (502) 573-7100  jared.dearing@ky.gov   Website

Jared Dearing
Executive Director
(502) 573-7100
jared.dearing@ky.gov
Website

Kentucky
Jared Dearing

Linda Lamone Administrator of Elections (410) 269-2840  linda.lamone@maryland.gov   Website

Linda Lamone
Administrator of Elections
(410) 269-2840
linda.lamone@maryland.gov
Website

Maryland
Linda Lamone

Kim Turner Assistant Secretary of State, Elections Division (601) 359-5137  kim.turner@sos.ms.gov   Website

Kim Turner
Assistant Secretary of State, Elections Division
(601) 359-5137
kim.turner@sos.ms.gov
Website

Mississippi
Kim Turner

Wayne J. Bena, Esq. Deputy Secretary of State (402) 471-4127  wayne.bena@nebraska.gov   Website

Wayne J. Bena, Esq.
Deputy Secretary of State
(402) 471-4127
wayne.bena@nebraska.gov
Website

Nebraska
Wayne J. Bena, Esq.

Mandy Vigil Acting State Elections Director (505) 827-3600  mandy.vigil@state.nm.us   Website

Mandy Vigil
Acting State Elections Director
(505) 827-3600
mandy.vigil@state.nm.us
Website

New Mexico
Mandy Vigil

John Arnold Director of Elections (701) 328-3721  jarnold@nd.gov   Website

John Arnold
Director of Elections
(701) 328-3721
jarnold@nd.gov
Website

North Dakota
John Arnold

Paul Ziriax Secretary (405) 521-2391  pziriax@elections.ok.gov   Website

Paul Ziriax
Secretary
(405) 521-2391
pziriax@elections.ok.gov
Website

Oklahoma
Paul Ziriax

Nicolás Gautier Vega President (787) 777-8677  ngautier@cee.pr.gov   Website

Nicolás Gautier Vega
President
(787) 777-8677
ngautier@cee.pr.gov
Website

Puerto Rico
Nicolás Gautier Vega

Kea Warne Deputy Secretary of State (605) 773-5003  kea.warne@state.sd.us   Website

Kea Warne
Deputy Secretary of State
(605) 773-5003
kea.warne@state.sd.us
Website

South Dakota
Kea Warne

Will Senning Director of Elections and Campaign Finance (802) 828-0175  will.senning@sec.state.vt.us   Website

Will Senning
Director of Elections and Campaign Finance
(802) 828-0175
will.senning@sec.state.vt.us
Website

Vermont
Will Senning

Donald "Deak" Kersey, III Elections Director and Deputy Legal Counsel (304) 558-6000  dkersey@wvsos.com   Website

Donald "Deak" Kersey, III
Elections Director and Deputy Legal Counsel
(304) 558-6000
dkersey@wvsos.com
Website

West Virginia
Donald "Deak" Kersey, III